Ebay arrived

1201081229

 

I didn’t even order all these.

4 of them were extra I guess….

Do I keep them or what?

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Ebay arrived

  1. Waider says:

    They’re all nice, except the R33 (I dont like R33’s).

    Which one you’ll mount the first?

  2. bhworld says:

    I’ll probably do the Hakosuka first.

    I got the 33 because it was a N1 edition. Kind of neat. 🙂

  3. dousan says:

    ooh hours of fun!!

  4. Roy says:

    haha score! yes you keep them and build them

  5. JC says:

    Brian put them up for sell on Zilvia

    if they are cheap i’ll take one of those R32s

  6. bejota180sx says:

    give me one as a christmas gift! lol! hahaha nice all of them are awesome why wouldn’t you keep them? they were free weren’t they?

  7. bhworld says:

    Well, I emailed the lady and told her she sent me way more than I ordered. Oh well.
    I’ll just feel shitty if somebody else payed for them and she sent them to ME on accident. that aint cool.

  8. bejota180sx says:

    naw you would be a 100% from the heart nico member if you did that! HAHAHA i still hate the mods over there for not helping me out with that scammer!

  9. Logan says:

    Good stuff

    I am glad you notified the seller

    Always better to be honest, cause karma will find you if you don’t

Leave a Reply

