I got something I never thought I’d get.

iPOD.

It is an iPOD nano in the color “yellow” and it has 8GB.

I bought it out of the blue.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I got something I never thought I’d get.

  1. ruiz xiii says:

    welcome to 2k8/9, enjoy.

  2. bhworld says:

    haha, yeah no kidding huh.
    I got a laptop 2 weeks before I graduated college.

  3. REVGASM_Josh says:

    i could be the last man on the planet that doesn’t have one of these…………….

  4. ross says:

    nano’s are for girls

  5. bhworld says:

    Well then I must be a girl, Ross.
    !!!

  6. Logan says:

    Shouldve just done it right and got an IPHONE

  7. ilia says:

    I don’t have one of them shits either. In Chicago we still rock boom boxes proper.

  8. bhworld says:

    F the iPHONE.

    I went to the APPLE store last night at South Coast Plaza.

    What a bunch of dorks and weirdos there.

    I bet they all shop at Trader Joe’s nonstop…

Leave a Reply

