Update October

The Ganadors sold this week. They are off on their way up to Alameda.

 

Also, worked on the car a little today and put in the new rear tower bar. Veru nice from GT Spec again.

Easily the beggest tower bar I have seen for a S chassis car.

 

 

So that completes all the Gt Spec bars for the hatch area.

I still have a little one for the underside in the rear where the tow links bolt into. Not sure what it might do, but hey, it is cheap and cool.

 

 

 

I couldn’t really do much on the car today. It started raining, so work was very limited. I did manage to get a bunch of tar off the transmission tunnel on the passenger side. Maybe I’ll work on it tomorrow a bit if it is good weather.

 

Soon I guess I’ll take out the dash, get some more paint for the interior and put the cage in and new dash in.

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Update October

  1. Logan says:

    I’m currently trying to make a brace that replaces the strut tower bar to brace my SUBWOOFER BOX

    I better see SUBS in your car too BH

Leave a Reply

