BRIDE BRIDE BRIDE

So it looks like my seat I ordered in JUNE is finally almost going to come to me. It is apparently in Canada right now going  through customs. Why is it in Canada? GO TO HELL.

Anyways, I am hoping to have it in a couple weeks time now…. or maybe a couple more months.

 

So, my Bride Zeros is going up for sale soon.

 

 

 

 

“jdm”

 

 

 

 

Also, I made a SWEET thread on NICO where people post their cars and I just tell them how ugly they are and what needs to be fixed. it is GOLD.

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BRIDE BRIDE BRIDE

Leave a Reply

