Ganador GOLD

YES YES YES YES

Found a pair of mirrors today finally.

VeilSide Japan couldn’t seem to get me a new set… apparently discontinued or backorder or something from gaandor. But who knows, Maybe They were too lazy to get me the mirrors to begin with.

So, I found these local today.

Boom. sold. BUY IT NOW

 

 

 

I can’t explain how glad I am to have found these.

Now the only thing I need to get is the front lip and I am done.

Well, taillights too, but I just have to head up to Nissan to get those.

 

I got the new shocks for my hatch today too. Can’t wait to put them in. The umbrella pole is getting LAME.

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ganador GOLD

  1. s0apgun says:

    so hot right now

Leave a Reply

