I am dangerous with the Dremel

 

Yes yes, the stock license plate spot looks ding dong dookie on the bumper, so the best thing to do is to take the dremel and cut it out.

Just FYI, in case you didn’t know, Japanese and USA license plates are different sizes and the holes on the J bumper are too far apart, so you must drill news ones.  I left the little “teeth” on there so I can bolt a plate on. ugh. Maybe I’ll just cut them out too.

 

Oh and I MUST remove that bumper reinforcement behind there. YUCK!. I just don’t feel like doing it today.

I feel like having a Cherry Pepsi or Coke.

 

Thats what is up.

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I am dangerous with the Dremel

  1. the3L says:

    planning on getting the lip any time soon?

Leave a Reply

