Whats up?

Well, I started figuring out how to use this “blog” more. I really… REALLY suck at using computers, so I am pretty impressed with myself here. I still don’t know what a RSS is or a HTML though. Oh well.

Over here at work has been interesting. We are getting a lot of the new Premier stuff in. Sent out a Bentley kit and a couple Lambo parts left already. Can’t wait to see them on cars. We just got in a bunch of wheels too. This set for Lambo is nuts. The rears are HUGE, yet the fronts are “small” 19s. haha. I guess we are lining up a 430 to build next. Should be cool.

 

This weekend Mary and I are going to take a sweet trip to Las Vegas for relaxing times and gambling and all the other things that come with that city I suppose. Maybe when I get back next week I’ll have a new car to post up. 🙂  Mmmhmmmm.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Whats up?

  1. Dom says:

    lining up a 430 to build AND BECOME YOURS???!!!???!!

  2. bhworld says:

    Yes, sure

    In my fantasy world.

  3. Benson says:

    bh, in my fantasy world, you would be hot.

Leave a Reply

