other 180 stuff

I’ve also got a sweet Japan cluster already for the car that YUSEF gave me a long time ago.

I am going to rice this thing out so bad. As many JDM parts as possible.

yeah I don’t care. I think it is cool… in a dumb way.

I also have an order for some Ganadors that should hopefully come soon from VS Japan.

 

I am still deciding on a color. I was going to paint it the same blue as my 14, but Jack painted his car almost the same color and some dude on zilvia is building one that looks same color AND has the same exact wheels I have. damn.

 

so, thinking about changing colors……  ugh

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

